Turbine Lease Holder complains of noise

March 5/09

 http://windfarms.wordpress.com/2009/03/04/turbine-leaseholder-complains-of-noise/

When I asked my council what will happen if these kind of problems arise,  this is the answer I received:

With all due respect you should already know the answer to this question based on the agreements that have to be in place prior to moving forward. because those are not finallized that is all I will say right now.
Paul Innes
Councilor Ward #3
Essex

If I knew the anwer,  why would I be asking in the first place?  Very few of the permit requirements or “deals” made with AIM Powergen Inc.  have been revealed to the public.   In fact,  the Town of Essex stand to gain a “Community Fund” from Mike Crawley.  Still no disclosure as to what this is.

One response to “Turbine Lease Holder complains of noise

  1. essexcountywind

    I hope your wrote P. Enis and told him that.

Leave a Reply

